Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown Collector’s Edition unveiled

Bandia Namco Entertainment Europe have unveil further details about the Collector’s Edition for Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown.

The Collector’s Edition (uniquely numbered) will contain:

•The full game of Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown
•Season Pass: which includes three aircrafts, three additional missions and a music player mode
•Exclusive die-cast metal figurine of the Arsenal Bird Fighter plane (40cm:500g)
•A4 art book titled ‘ACES at WAR: A HISTORY 2019’ (150 pages of exclusive illustrations, interviews and 4 short novels written by writer-director Sunao Katabuchi)
•3cm Ace Combat metal pin
•2 embroidered patches of Erusea and Usea crests

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown is scheduled for take-off on 18th January, 2019 for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and 1st February, 2019 for PC.

More in:PC