E3 is quickly approaching, and it’s a our favourite time of the year. As such, in order to see all the conferences, we need to carefully plan our time, and a schedule of all the conferences and shows really helps with that. Ask and ye shall receive. Below are the all the press conference times for three time zones:

Sunday, June 9: Microsoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
Sunday, June 9: Bethesda – 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT / 1:30 BST (next day)
Sunday, June 9: Devolver Digital – 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / 3:00 BST (next day)
Monday, June 10: PC Gaming Show – 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST
Monday, June 10: Ubisoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
Monday, June 10: Kinda Funny Games Showcase 16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST (next day)
Monday, June 10: Square Enix – 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 2:00 BST (next day)
Tuesday. June 11: Nintendo – 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST

A couple of late nights in there for us Brits, but it’s E3, so I for one will be up late and enjoying the shows. Can’t wait.